Search
Enlish version ... Deutsche Version ...

Legal

ASA® Kompressor GmbH
Am Brunnenfeld 1
86565 Gachenbach - Germany

Chief Executive Officer (CEO): Dipl. Ing. Christian Stöber

VAT Ident-No.: DE 273817666

District Court: Ingolstadt HRB 5638

Phone: +49 8252 90888-0 (Desk)
Phone: +49 8252 90888-33 (Sales)
Fax: +49 8252 90888-88
E-Mail: info(at)asagroup.de

The information supply on this server has been carefully created and receives continuous updates. Regardless, we cannot safeguard correctness, completeness and topicality of the content. Do you have any further questions or suggestions regarding our information supply? We are happy to answer your email.

DATA PRIVACY
The ASA Kompressor GmbH ascribes primary importance to the protection of your privacy and personal rights. The compliance to legal regulations regarding data privacy is therefore self-evident to us. During your visit to our website, our web-servers save by default the name of your internet-service provider, the website you are visiting us from, the sites you are visiting on our website, as well as the date and duration of your visit. We only evaluate these data for statistical purposes and only in anonymised form. In case you are being asked for personal information on certain websites, you will be notified of the intended purpose of the information and asked for your permission if necessary.

COPYRIGHT
The entire content of the website www.asa-kompressor.com is governed by copyright and related rights in order to protect intellectual property. It is illegal to utilize, copy or modify any content, neither for private nor commercial purposes, without written consent of ASA Kompressor GmbH. All trademarks and brand names used on this website are property of the relevant right holder. Reproduction of complete or singular parts is permitted without written consent of ASA Kompressor GmbH.

LINK INDICATION
With jurisdiction from May 12th, 1998 - 312 O 85/95 - "liability for links", the district court Hamburg has decided that s.o. might be responsible for the content on a link page by installing the link on one's own website. This can only be prevented by dissociating from the linked content. We hereby explicitely dissociate ourselves from all content of all linked sites on our website and do not adopt the content as our own! This declaration applies to all links provided on our website. All rights reserved. © 2014 ASA Kompressor GmbH.


News

Suche
Enlish version ... Deutsche Version ...

Impressum

ASA® Kompressor GmbH
St. Mauritius Strasse 2
86561 Aresing/ Ot. Autenzell - Germany

Geschäftsführer: Dipl. Ing. Christian Stöber

UStIdNr.: DE 273817666

Amtsgericht: Ingolstadt HRB 5638

Tel.: +49 8252 90888-0 (Zentrale)
Tel.: +49 8252 90888-33 (Vertrieb)
Fax: +49 8252 90888-88
E-Mail: info(at)asagroup.de


Das Informationsangebot auf diesem Server wurde mit Sorgfalt erstellt und wird ständig überarbeitet. Dessen ungeachtet können wir für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Haben Sie Fragen oder Anregungen zu unserem Informationsangebot? Wir freuen uns über jede Mail.

DATENSCHUTZ
Die ASA Kompressor GmbH misst dem Schutz Ihrer Privat- und Persönlichkeitssphäre höchste Bedeutung bei. Die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Regelungen über den Datenschutz ist für uns daher selbstverständlich. Wenn Sie unsere Web-Seiten besuchen, speichern unsere Web-Server standardmäßig den Namen Ihres Internet-Service-Providers, die Web-Seite, von der Sie uns aus besuchen, die Web-Seiten, die Sie bei uns besuchen sowie das Datum und die Dauer des Besuches. Wir werten diese Daten nur für statistische Zwecke und nur in anonymisierter Form aus. Werden Sie auf einzelnen Web-Seiten um die Angabe persönlicher Informationen gebeten, so werden Sie dort über den beabsichtigten Verarbeitungszweck informiert und falls erforderlich um Ihre Zustimmung gebeten.

COPYRIGHT
Der gesamte Inhalt der Webseite www.asa-kompressor.com unterliegt dem Urheberrecht und anderen Gesetzen zum Schutze geistigen Eigentums. Es dürfen keinerlei Teile, weder für private noch für geschäftliche Zwecke ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der ASA® Kompressor GmbH verwendet, kopiert oder verändert werden. Alle auf dieser Webseite verwendeten Handelsmarken oder Markenzeichen sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Rechte-Inhaber. Reproduktion oder Wiedergabe des Ganzen oder von Teilen ist ohne die schriftliche Genehmigung der ASA Kompressor GmbH nicht gestattet.

LINK HINWEIS
Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 - 312 O 85/95 - "Haftung für Links" hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann - so das LG - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Hiermit distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Website und machen uns deren Inhalte nicht zu eigen! Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Website angebrachten Links. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. ASA Kompressor GmbH.


News